We Are Here

“We Are Here” (Home Run Records) is the Postcards’ debut CD featuring 14 original songs listed below.

You may also click here to purchase via CDBABY


  1. Fifty Miles to Detroit
  2. Last Saturday
  3. Lucy on the Line
  4. Oh Well
  5. Where Are You in the Morning?
  6. Greatest Show on Earth
  7. Platinum Girl
  8. Sleeper Car
  9. Sandusky
  10. Please Pass You
  11. Tone/Shift
  12. Valentine’s
  13. Maddie
  14. The Night When I Was Born

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.